Events
VIRTUAL Story Time hosted by Second Star to the Right
Date:
Friday, 3 April 2020
Time:
3/30/20 10:30 am
Venue:
Google Hangout: meet.google.com/iuj-jkna-osf

Stuck at home? Join me for virtual storytime with @secondstarbooks on Friday, 4/3!
Head to meet.google.com/iuj-jkna-osf at 9:30am Pacific and Arizona Time/10:30am Mountain Time/11:30 CST/12:30 EST
I’ll be reading my book, Guitar Genius, and answering YOUR questions!
Loog Fest!
Date:
Sunday, 31 May 2020
Time:
5/31/20 1:00 pm - 5/31/20 1:30 pm
Venue:
https://www.instagram.com/loogguitars/

Please join me (virtually)!!! Coachella from your couch! 

On on Sunday, May 31st at 4:00 pm EST,  my son Cayman and I will be broadcasting LIVE for half-an-hour on Loog Guitar’s Instagram as part of the #LOOGFEST   HERE:  https://www.instagram.com/loogguitars/
I will talk about my inspiration to write GUITAR GENIUS: How Les Paul Engineered the Solid Body Electric Guitar and Rocked the World, I’ll read and also introduce my son Cayman who will be on a split screen, playing his Les Paul guitar.  We will do live Q&A at the end.  It will be a jam-packed 1/2 hour of FUN!
Sign up for my mailing list: